Canyon Athletic Boosters Club

Your Club in Action

[NUMO.CONTENT SECTIONS: DISPLAY(id=74)]

Contact your board members


  • President - Daryl Pawelek
    president@canyonabc.com

  • Vice President - David Drastata
    vicepresident@canyonabc.com

  • Secretary - Cari Buntin
    secretary@canyonabc.com

  • Treasurer - Todd Thetford
    treasurer@canyonabc.com

  • Parliamentarian - Amy Malone
    rules@canyonabc.com

  • Membership - Michele Talk
    membership@canyonabc.com

  • Programs - Kim Williford
    programs@canyonabc.com

  • Special Events - Martha Miller
    specialevents@canyonabc.com

  • Scholarships - Ryan Stephens
    scholarships@canyonabc.com

  • Merchandise - Ronda Kuenzi
    merchandise@canyonabc.com

  • Communication - Carmen Derring
    communication@canyonabc.com


More about CABC

time to learn about us!

Proven Leaders • Make a Difference


thm-img

CABC Booster Calendar

Keep up with our event and how your volunteer time makes a difference.


Volunteers • Dedicated • Responsible

thm-img

CABC Annual


Fundraising Events

Join us for our annual Canyon Cougar Booster Bash at the McKenna Events Center  January, 2019. ALL PROCEEDS BENEFIT the sports programs and the Athletes of the Canyon Feeder Pattern. Auctions! Door Prizes! Card Games! & most of all FUN!

Top