Canyon Athletic Booster Club

The Canyon Athletic Booster Club supports positive parent and community involvement that refines student athletes and the athletic programs of Canyon High School. CABC foster the development of our student athletes that enhances their overall high school experience. Through our involvement of volunteer service and financial support, CABC foster the development of our student athletes and cultivates high quality athletic programs. The CABC is committed to insuring the continuation of extracurricular activities and the quest of athletic excellence while promoting school spirit through sports.

The Canyon Athletic Booster Club (CABC) actively supports 800+ CHS student athletes
participating in 15 UIL sports on 23 Varsity, 20 Junior Varsity and 11 Freshman teams.

Cross Country • Volleyball • Football • Swimming • Wrestling • Basketball • Soccer
Golf • Tennis • Track & Field • Softball • Baseball • Lacrosse • Power Lifting • Water Polo

Visit the links below to find out more about CABC Memberships or Click JOIN NOW to sign up today.

Memberships are accepted throughout the year

Your Club in Action

Officers

  • President - Courtney Ledsworth
    512-791-4675 | president@canyonabc.com
  • Vice President - Valerie Moravits
    830-515-6998 | vicepresident@canyonabc.com
  • Secretary - Lisa Skinner
    210-218-3431| secretary@canyonabc.com
  • Treasurer - Courtney Elliot
    512-739-2826 | treasurer@canyonabc.com
  • Parliamentarian - Monica Mueck
    830-660-2127 | rules@canyonabc.com

Commitee Chairs

  • Membership - Aimee Villanueva
    713-854-2884 | membership@canyonabc.com
  • Merchandise -Vanessa Diaz
    512-619-9485 | merchandise@canyonabc.com
    Heather Jungman 806-729-0495
  • Sports Programs - Lindsey Fretwell
    830-708-2633 | programs@canyonabc.com
    Amanda Peterson 830-832-3723
  • Special Events - Brittany Robbins
    281-414-8694 | specialevents@canyonabc.com
  • Communication - Corby Ott
    830-660-0427 | communication@canyonabc.com
  • Scholarships - Amber Davisson
    903-450-5233 | scholarships@canyonabc.com
  • Scoreboards - Shurrence Kovalaski
    240-367-4793 | scoreboard@canyonabc.com

Canyon Athletic Booster Club

Canyon Cougars

Contacts

1510 IH 35 North
New Braunfels, TX 78130
president@canyonabc.com

Athletes create the mindset for success: