Canyon Athletic Booster Club

The Canyon Athletic Booster Club supports positive parent and community involvement that refines student athletes and the athletic programs of Canyon High School. CABC foster the development of our student athletes that enhances their overall high school experience. Through our involvement of volunteer service and financial support, CABC foster the development of our student athletes and cultivates high quality athletic programs. The CABC is committed to insuring the continuation of extracurricular activities and the quest of athletic excellence while promoting school spirit through sports.

The Canyon Athletic Booster Club (CABC) actively supports 800+ CHS student athletes
participating in 15 UIL sports on 23 Varsity, 20 Junior Varsity and 11 Freshman teams.

Visit the links below to find out more about CABC Memberships or Click JOIN NOW to sign up today.

Memberships are accepted throughout the year

Your Club in Action

Officers

  • President - Shurrece Kovalski
    240-367-4793 | president@canyonabc.com
  • Vice President - Jessica McMillan
    830-765-7868 | vicepresident@canyonabc.com
  • Secretary - Lisa Skinner
    210-218-3431| secretary@canyonabc.com
  • Treasurer - Wayne Hand
    210-273-3980 | treasurer@canyonabc.com
  • Parliamentarian - Monica Mueck
    830-660-2127 | rules@canyonabc.com

Commitee Chairs

  • Merchandise - Ashlee Kirby, Lauren Clawson, & Stephanie Henderson
    merchandise@canyonabc.com
  • Sports Programs - Lindsey Fretwell
    programs@canyonabc.com
  • Special Events - Rebecca Greebon
    specialevents@canyonabc.com
  • Communication - Sarah Waring & Maddi Braswell (Website)
    communication@canyonabc.com
  • Scholarships - Amber Davisson
    scholarships@canyonabc.com
  • Scoreboards - Shurrece Kovalaski
    scoreboard@canyonabc.com

Canyon Athletic Booster Club

Canyon Cougars

Contacts

1510 IH 35 North
New Braunfels, TX 78130
president@canyonabc.com

Athletes create the mindset for success: