CABC

Canyon Athletic Boosters Club

Your Club in Action


Officers

  • President - Courtney Ledsworth
    512-791-4675
    president@canyonabc.com

  • Vice President - Valerie Moravit
    830-515-6998
    vicepresident@canyonabc.com

  • Secretary - Lisa Skinner
    210-218-3431
    secretary@canyonabc.com

  • Treasurer -Courtney Elliot
    512-739-2826
    treasurer@canyonabc.com

  • Parliamentarian - Monica Mueck
    830-660-2127
    parliamentarian@canyonabc.com

    Committee Chairs

  • Membership - Aimee Villanueva
    713-854-2884
    membership@canyonabc.com

  • Merchandise -Vanessa Diaz
    512-619-9485
    Heather Jungman
    806-729-0495
    merchandise@canyonabc.com

  • Sports Programs - Lindsey Fretwell
    830-708-2633
    Amanda Peterson
    830-832-3723
    programs@canyonabc.com

  • Special Events - Brittany Robbins
    281-414-8694
    specialevents@canyonabc.com

  • Communication - Corby Ott
    210-204-3569
    communication@canyonabc.com

  • Scholarships - Amber Davisson
    903-450-5233
    scholarships@canyonabc.com

  • Scoreboards - Shurrece Kovalaski
    240-367-4793
    scoreboard@canyonabc.com


More about CABC

time to learn about us!

Proven Leaders • Make a Difference


thm-img

CABC Booster Calendar

Keep up with our event and how your volunteer time makes a difference.


Volunteers • Dedicated • Responsible

thm-img

CABC Annual


Fundraising Events

Join us for our annual Canyon Cougar Booster Bash for our new date, June 4, 2021 at the Chandelier of Gruene off Bretzke Rd. Details coming - watch the home page. ALL PROCEEDS BENEFIT the sports programs and the Athletes of the Canyon Feeder Pattern. Auctions! Door Prizes! Card Games! & most of all FUN!

Top