Canyon Athletic Boosters Club

Your Club in Action


  • President - David Drastata
    830-708-8650
    president@canyonabc.com

  • Vice President - Brady Congers
    817-304-3770
    vicepresident@canyonabc.com

  • Secretary - Courtney Elliott
    512-739-2826
    secretary@canyonabc.com

  • Treasurer -Todd Thetford
    830-660-8825
    treasurer@canyonabc.com

  • Parliamentarian - Martha Miller
    830-609-7063
    rules@canyonabc.com

  • Membership - Gena Thiele
    830-305-7066
    membership@canyonabc.com

  • Merchandise - Jody Drastata
    830-708-6227
    merchandise@canyonabc.com

  • Sports Programs - Kim Williford
    830-237-4415
    programs@canyonabc.com

  • Special Events - Rebecca Greebon
    830-237-3355
    specialevents@canyonabc.com

  • Communication - Amy Malone
    210-204-3569
    communication@canyonabc.com

  • Scholarships - Dallas Ott
    830-743-1002
    scholarships@canyonabc.com

  • Scoreboards - Daryl Pawelek
    830-660-5226
    scoreboard@canyonabc.com


More about CABC

time to learn about us!

Proven Leaders • Make a Difference


thm-img

CABC Booster Calendar

Keep up with our event and how your volunteer time makes a difference.


Volunteers • Dedicated • Responsible

thm-img

CABC Annual


Fundraising Events

Join us for our annual Canyon Cougar Booster Bash at the McKenna Events Center  January, 2019. ALL PROCEEDS BENEFIT the sports programs and the Athletes of the Canyon Feeder Pattern. Auctions! Door Prizes! Card Games! & most of all FUN!

Top