Contact Us

contact us today

just fill in the form!

For all your questions and concerns, please fill out this form.


  • President - Daryl Pawelek
    president@canyonabc.com

  • Vice President - Randy Morgan
    vicepresident@canyonabc.com

  • Secretary - Cari Buntin
    secretary@canyonabc.com

  • Treasurer - Todd Thetford
    treasurer@canyonabc.com

  • Parliamentarian - Tom Zibelin
    rules@canyonabc.com

  • Membership - Michele Talk
    membership@canyonabc.com

  • Programs - Tiffany Leal & Sheldon Smith
    programs@canyonabc.com

  • Special Events - Martha Miller
    specialevents@canyonabc.com

  • Scholarships - TBA
    scholarships@canyonabc.com

  • Merchandise - Tiffany Leal & Sheldon Smith
    merchandise@canyonabc.com

  • Communciation - Denise Nalley
    communication@canyonabc.com


Top